banksloading.blogg.se

Skyrim special edition yash
Skyrim special edition yash







skyrim special edition yash

There are a whole bunch of new graphics mods out there. If you're running a lot of mods, especially memory-heavy ones, you might see a difference. Old Skyrim was 32-bit which means that it has a much smaller amount of memory to play with than Skyrim SE which is 64-bit. I have a 1080 TI now, I doubt this is an issue for me.Īnything I am missing? Should I just stick to Skyrim aka "Oldrim" or is there something major that Skyrim SE offers that I am missing here? Thanks.Īnything I am missing? Should I just stick to Skyrim aka "Oldrim" or is there something major that Skyrim SE offers that I am missing here? Thanks.RAM. People say they get better FPS but I saw no FPS issues running on a 680M. once again, Requiem is most important by far (If there is a better mod for difficulty and to stop Bethesda's idiotic scaling system and a better skill tree let me know) After that its pretty much graphics mods, convenience mods, Better Towns and Cities and other mods to make the game harder, more enemies etc. It is said to be more stable but I do not have stability issues as it is No difference in visuals if you have highly modded Skyrim except some lighting and god rays Is Skyrim SE worth it if Requiem is the most important mod to me, and it has not been converted? I saw the guide on converting it, but just seeing the amount of work and tools needed, and then extra work for any patch just made me lose interest (I do some modding myself but I just don't have the energy, I just want to play already.) I have not played since 2015 and I think its time to do another play through.









Skyrim special edition yash